• DQN DU QUESNE A family story silder image AFamilyStorySlideshow-1.jpg
  • DQN DU QUESNE A family story silder image AFamilyStorySlideshow-2.jpg
  • DQN DU QUESNE A family story silder image AFamilyStorySlideshow-3.jpg
  • DQN DU QUESNE A family story silder image AFamilyStorySlideshow-4.jpg
  • DQN DU QUESNE A family story silder image AFamilyStorySlideshow-5.jpg
  • DQN DU QUESNE A family story silder image AFamilyStorySlideshow-6.jpg
  • DQN DU QUESNE A family story silder image AFamilyStorySlideshow-7.jpg



DQN DU QUESNE story image about-us-img

In 1925, Victor du Quesne managed one of the first tyre changing- centre in Belgium and he was soon confronted by the difficulties of mounting and dismounting tyres. To address this problem and to make the human task easier, he developed “helping” tools for the professionals. The very first tyre changer was born. And as soon as 1929, they started the production of the revolutionary machine that soon was exported worldwide. Since then, DU QUESNE machines have constantly evolved in order to achieve the very essence of what a tyre changer should be: a versatile, fast, safe and an easy-to-use tool which can be relied upon for a long time!





DQN DU QUESNE story image about-us-img

"Less is More" This drive to constantly come up with solutions, brilliant in their simplicity, has enabled the DU QUESNE company to obtain over a hundred patents in the tyre-changing field. "This hyper-specialized family business has, so to speak, invented everything".





DQN DU QUESNE story image about-us-img

“Unmatched reliability” The world's most reliable tyre changers are designed for easy maintenance, without requiring the use of any special tool. That is why we have been supplying customers hailing from amongst the most remote of villages in the world to the most sought-after tyre changing centres in the big cities for nearly a century.





DQN DU QUESNE story image about-us-img

“Responsive service” A dynamic and experienced team attends to your needs as soon as possible.





DQN DU QUESNE story image about-us-img

"An evolving tool" We listen to our customers and continuously improve our products. The new features, which are always compatible with previous models, allow you to update your tyre changer without having to change it.





DQN DU QUESNE story image about-us-img

"Uncompromising ethics" Our products are wholly manufactured in Europe and assembled in Belgium! This guarantees respect for labor laws and product quality. Low energy consumption DQN tyre changers are completely recyclable. Stalling obsolescence for a maximum amount of time is a benefit to the environment, too. Our philosophy has always prompted us to think of man rather than of profit first.





DQN DU QUESNE story image about-us-img

"Choose The Original" Our numerous international patents attest to and guarantee our lead.

about-us-img

En 1925, Victor du Quesne dirigeait une '' centrale pneus'' et fut confronté aux difficultés grandissantes du démontage des pneus. Afin de surmonter ce problème et d’alléger la charge de travail de ses collaborateurs, il entreprit de développer un outil destiné à  assister  le monteur. C’est alors que naquît le premier démonte-pneu. Dès 1929, on lança la production de cette machine révolutionnaire qui rapidement fût exportée dans le monde entier. Depuis, les machines DU QUESNE n’ont cessé d’évoluer pour atteindre l’essence même de ce que doit être un démonte pneu : Un outil Polyvalent, rapide, sûre, facile à utiliser sur lequel on peut compter longtemps !

« Less is More » Cet esprit nous pousse à concevoir des solutions sans concessions, brillantes de simplicité et a valu à l’entreprise DU QUESNE une centaine de brevets différents dans le domaine du démonte-pneu. « Cette entreprise familiale hyperspécialisée a pour ainsi dire tout inventé ».





about-us-img

« Une fiabilité sans égal » Les démonte pneus les plus fiables au monde sont pensés pour être entretenus facilement, sans outillage particulier. C’est pourquoi depuis près d’un siècle nous fournissons tant nos clients des villages les plus isolés du globe que les « centrales pneus » les plus sollicitées des grandes métropoles.





about-us-img

« Un service réactif » Une équipe dynamique et expérimentée répond à vos attentes dans les plus brefs délais.





about-us-img

« Un outil évolutif » A l’écoute de nos clients, nous perfectionnons nos produits en continu. Les nouveautés, toujours compatibles aux modèles précédents vous permettent d’actualiser vos démonte-pneus sans devoir en changer.





about-us-img

« Une éthique sans compromis » Nos produits sont fabriqués à 100% en Europe et assemblés en Belgique! Ceci vous garantit le respect du droit du travail et la qualité de nos produits. Faible consommateur d’énergie les démonte-pneus DQN sont totalement recyclables. L’obsolescence repoussée à son maximum est également un atout écologique. Notre philosophie nous pousse depuis toujours à penser d’abord à l’Homme et non au profit.





about-us-img

« Choisissez l’original »  Nos nombreux brevets internationaux en attestent et vous garantissent notre longueur d’avance. 





about-us-img

"Choisissez l'original"Nos nombreux brevets internationaux attestent et garantissent notre avance.